Jobs massage therapists in salons of erotic massage

We offer:
  1. Work in one of the most prestigious massage parlors in St. Petersburg.
  2. Very large and constant income!
  3. Individual schedule of your choice Individual free advertising based on your wishes.
  4. A huge base of regular customers We are more than 10 years in the market, we can rely on!
  5. If you are from another city, we will be happy to pay all expenses for the journey.
If you are interested in our vacancy, call: 8 (981) 890-64-08 or fill out the feedback form Available now.

Name
Phone number
Message
Photo
Salons
VIP SPA 53
+7 (931) 353-53-53

Nevsky Prospect, 53 (Mayakovskaya metro, Vladimirskaya metro)

Egoist
+7 (812) 938-39-33

Bolshoy pr. P.S., 18 (metro Sportivnaya)

MOJO
+7 (921) 944-86-95

Potemkinskaya Str, 7 (metro Chernyshevskaya)

Egoist VIP
+7 (921) 932-47-37

Tulskaya Str, 7 (metro Chernyshevskaya and Ploshad Vosstaniya)

Egoist Komendantskiy
+7 (812) 958-57-58

Komendantskiy prospekt 51, korpus 1 (sb.st. Komendantskiy prospekt)

EGOIST VIP Ispolkomskaya
+7 (921) 956-46-56

Ispolkomskaya st. 9/11 (metro ploshad aleksandra nevskogo)

What kind of vacation for men in St. Petersburg to choose and why?

Tired of a frantic rhythm and in dire need of rest? Does the bar no longer attract you, and does it bring you only short-term pleasure? Rest for men in St. Petersburg is very diverse and offers many alternatives. What if we tell you that men's vacation in St. Petersburg can combine the elements of a bar, a hookah bar, a spa and a massage parlor...

Read More
Lingam masseuses in St. Petersburg - get an unforgettable pleasure!

Lingam massage is an ancient tantric practice aimed at enhancing reproductive function and solving problems with potency. Contrary to popular belief, professional lingam massage is not as easy as it might seem at first glance. The human body is already quite fragile, not to mention the most sensitive parts. An unprofessional lingam massage will...

Read More
Egoist: SPA in St. Petersburg, where you must visit!

SPA services in St. Petersburg are extremely widespread, but not all salons can offer you the full range of services that you really need. Wraps, masks, hot stones - all this, of course, is good, but a man needs full care and female affection, and for this you need to contact a special salon. Egoist SPA SPb is a salon in which all your dreams w...

Read More
Male club

Every man needs a certain dose of female attention and affection. In addition, each of us needs to rest from time to time, and preferably in such a way that all worries and difficulties remain somewhere far away, otherwise it will not take long and depression to earn. The Egoist men's club is one such place. Club Egoist St. Petersburg combines ...

Read More
Erotic Massage SPb in a professional salon

Erotic massage services are provided both in the corresponding salons and at home, and the second option is usually chosen by those who fear an unexpected meeting in the salon and are worried about anonymity. Less often, masseuses are called to the house or come to them due to the remoteness of the salon. Erotic Massage is a service that hides ...

Read More
Elite erotic massage salons network in St. Petersburg

You are tired and you’ve had a tough day full of important work. Or maybe you just want to relax and have some fun. Or maybe you’ve decided to try something still unknown but alluring, sensual pleasures you only heard about from your friends, or read about it on the Internet. In any case you need to look into a luxury erotic massage...

Read More

Вакансии массажистов в салонах эротического массажа

Мы предлагаем:
  1. Работать в одном из самых престижных массажных салонов Санкт-Петербурга.
  2. Очень большой и постоянный заработок!
  3. Индивидуальный график по вашему выбору.
  4. Индивидуальная бесплатная реклама с учетом ваших пожеланий
  5. Огромная база постоянных клиентов Мы более 10 лет на рынке, на нас можно положиться!
  6. Если Вы из другого города, то мы с удовольствием оплатим все расходы на дорогу.
Если Вас заинтересовала наша Вакансия, позвоните по телефону: 8 (981) 890-64-08 или заполните форму обратной связи.

Имя
Номер телефона
Сообщение
Фото
Салоны
Egoist VIP
+7 (921) 932-47-37

Тульская ул., 7 (м. Чернышевская, м. Пл.Восстания)

EGOIST VIP Исполкомская
+7 (812) 959-35-93

Исполкомская ул. 9/11 (м. пл. Александра Невского)

VIP SPA 53
+7 (931) 353-53-53

Невский пр., 53 (м. Маяковская, м. Владимирская)

Egoist
+7 (812) 938-39-33

Большой пр. П.С., 18 (м. Спортивная)

MOJO
+7 (921) 944-86-95

ул. Потемкинская, д. 7 (м. Чернышевская)

Egoist Комендантский
+7 (812) 958-57-58

Комендантский проспект д. 51, корпус 1 (м. Комендантский проспект)

Какой отдых мужчинам в Санкт-Петербурге выбрать и почему?

Устали от бешеного ритма и остро нуждаетесь в отдыхе? Бар больше не привлекает, да и удовольствие приносит лишь кратковременное? Отдых мужчин в Петербурге весьма многообразен и предлагает множество альтернатив. Что, если мы скажем вам, что отдых мужчин в Санкт-Петербурге может совмещать в себе элементы бара, кальянной, СПА и массажного салона, ...

Подробнее
Массажистки лингама в СПб - получите незабываемое удовольствие!

Массаж лингама - древняя тантрическая практика, направленная на усиление репродуктивной функции и решение проблем с потенцией. Вопреки расхожему мнению, провести профессиональный массаж лингама не так просто, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Человеческое тело и без того довольно хрупко, не говоря уже о самых чувствительных частях. Непрофе...

Подробнее
Эгоист: СПА в СПб, где вы обязательно должны побывать!

СПА услуги в Санкт-Петербурге распространены чрезвычайно широко, однако далеко не все салоны могут предложить вам полный спектр услуг, в которых вы действительно нуждаетесь. Обертывания, маски, горячие камни — все это, конечно, хорошо, но мужчине нужен полноценный уход и женская ласка, а для этого нужно обращаться в специальный салон. Эго...

Подробнее
Фут массаж: изысканное удовольствие в стильном салоне.

У всех нас есть свои предпочтения и фетиши, но далеко не все девушки готовы их замечать и принимать. Фут фетиш - не исключение. Среди мужчин очень много тех, кто любит красивые женские ножки, и это не удивительно! Эстетическое наслаждение доставляет любование изящными женскими стопами, обутыми в красивые туфли или обнаженными, а при стимуляции ...

Подробнее
Лучшие салоны эротического массажа в Петербурге: какие они?

Довольствоваться малым? Не наш метод! Сегодня речь пойдет только о лучших салонах эротического массажа, в которых каждый мужчина сможет открыть новые грани удовольствия и получить истинное наслаждение. Лучшие салоны эротического массажа в Петербурге - это не просто массажный салон, в котором красивые девушки разминают ваше уставшее тело. Это со...

Подробнее
Эротический массаж с продолжением в СПБ

Некоторые посетители идут в салон массажа за легким ощущением новизны и экзотическими удовольствиями, востребованными в разных странах, а другие хотят получить максимум – дойти до пика наслаждения. Именно таким мужчинам предлагается услуга эротического массажа с окончанием. Умелые руки массажистки доведут вас до неземного экстаза, и тольк...

Подробнее